top of page



Congratulations to the Finalists and Semi-Finalists of our inaugural First 10 Pages 2022 Screenwriting Competition!



Fountain of Youth (Jeffrey David Hine)
Leyla (Hakan Ünal)
My Road Trip with Dad (Andrew M.A. Spear)

NightMayor: The Trials of Jeremy (Georgina Luck)

Peterson's Happy Hour (Valerie A Peterson)

Reconciling Jimmy (Valerie A Peterson)
Roman Nights (Franco D'Alessandro)
Two Two-Zero (Tony Cappasso)
Wake Up (Timothy Porter)
Wherewolves (John Vamvas & Olga Montes)


Airborne (Mary Blackford)
Bleacher Seats (Stephen Jannetti)
Blue Honey (SherLann Dearri Moore)

Foreshore (Angelo Salamanca)
Here to There (Len Klatt & Chris Lunz)
New Olympus (Matthew Nicholson)

Radio (Jennifer Downes)
Street's Food (James Cody Xavier Gabriel James-Cardenas)
The King of Yonkers (Paul Furey)

The Puzzle Box (Mickey Charney)

bottom of page